Summer Term 2 Veg Lunch Menu

Monday 07/09/15 Tuesday 08/09/15 Wednesday 09/09/15 Thursday 10/09/15 Friday 11/09/15
Inset day

Roasted Quorn Dinner

Blackberry Cheesecake

BBQ Quorn & Savoury Rice

Jacket Potato, Cheese & Beans

Fresh Fruit Pavlova

Vegetable Finger, Chips & Mushy Peas

Chocolate Cracknel

Monday 14/09/15 Tuesday 15/09/15 Wednesday 16/09/15 Thursday 17/09/15 Friday 18/09/15

Quorn Spaghetti Bolognaise & Garlic Bread

Banana Bars

Roast Quorn Dinner

Raspberry Eton Mess

Cajun Quorn, Salad & Pitta Bread

Pear & Chocolate Cake With Custard

Jacket Potato & Coleslaw

Fruity Trifles

Vegetable Fingers, Wedges & Beans

Peppermint Finger

Monday 21/09/15 Tuesday 22/09/15 Wednesday 23/09/15 Thursday 24/09/15 Friday 25/09/15

Mediterranean Quorn Sausage Pasta

Fruity Flapjack

Roast Quorn Dinner

Banofee Pie

Cheese Wraps with Salad

Strawberry Sponge & Custard

Jacket Potato & Cheesy Quorn Chilli

Fruit Jelly & Ice Cream

Vegetable Cake, Waffles & Spaghetti

Peppermint Finger

 

Monday 28/09/15 Tuesday 29/09/15 Wednesday 30/09/15 Thursday 01/10/15 Friday 02/10/15

Leek Pasta

Sunshine Bars

Roasted Quorn Dinner

Blackberry Cheesecake

BBQ Quorn & Savoury Rice

Apple Crumble & Custard

Jacket Potato, Cheese & Beans

Fresh Fruit Pavlova

Vegetable Finger, Chips & Mushy Peas

Chocolate Cracknel 

Monday 05/10/15 Tuesday 06/10/15 Wednesday 07/10/15 Thursday 08/10/15 Friday 09/10/15

Quorn Spaghetti Bolognaise & Garlic Bread

Banana Bars

Roast Quorn Dinner

Raspberry Eton Mess

Cajun Quorn, Salad & Pitta Bread

Pear & Chocolate Cake With Custard

Jacket Potato & Coleslaw

Fruity Trifles

Vegetable Fingers, Wedges & Beans

Peppermint Finger

Monday 12/10/15 Tuesday 13/10/15 Wednesday 14/10/2015 Thursday 15/10/2015 Friday 16/10/2015

Mediterranean Quorn Sausage Pasta

Fruity Flapjack

Roast Quorn Dinner

Banofee Pie

Cheese Wraps with Salad

Strawberry Sponge & Custard

Jacket Potato & Cheesy Quorn Chilli

Fruit Jelly & Ice Cream

Vegetable Cake, Waffles & Spaghetti

Peppermint Finger

Monday  19/10/2015 Tuesday 20/10/2015 Wednesday 21/10/2015 Thursday 22/10/2015 Friday 23/10/2015

Leek Pasta

Sunshine Bars

Roasted Quorn Dinner

Blackberry Cheesecake

BBQ Quorn & Savoury Rice

Apple Crumble & Custard

Jacket Potato, Cheese & Beans

Fresh Fruit Pavlova

Vegetable Finger, Chips & Mushy Peas

Chocolate Cracknel 

If your child/ren would like a hot lunch please complete the attached form by putting your child/ren’s Initials in the box. A weekly list will be given to Class Teachers and tokens given daily to pupils in exchange for a hot lunch. By not initialling the box it will be assumed your child/ren will bring a packed lunch for that day and no token given (unless unexpected circumstances). Please do not send in cash ad hoc as we cannot guarantee a lunch due to food being bought in advance. This system was trialled last academic year however, not all payments were received in advance, Ad-hoc requests continued and our daily list of expected lunch numbers was incorrect on most days. Due to this we have introduced a token system to assist Miss Hooper with numbers and stock control. This choice of lunches is only successful if you assist us. A continued lack of support will leave us no choice but to go back to the old system, and your child/ren having hot lunch every day or not at all. Our payment terms and cost remain the same therefore if your child is in Year 3-Year 6 the cost is £2 per lunch per day. Please return your completed form with payment to the office on Friday 22nd May. Forms will not be accepted without payment. If your child/ren is in Reception- Year 2 please still complete and return the form however payment is not expected due to Universal Free School Meals.