Term Dates 2019 – 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Inset Day: Monday 2nd September
Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd September
Trust Inset Day: Friday 27th September
Half-term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
End of Term: Friday 20th December

SPRING TERM 2020

Inset Day: Monday 6th January
Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January
Half-term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February
Trust Inset Day: Friday 24th January
End of Term: Friday 3rd April

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20th April
Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May (75th anniversary of VE Day)
Half-term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th May
End of Term: Friday 17th July
Inset Day: Monday 20th July